THE TICKING TIME OF PRODUCTIVITY

Is it just me or is it just life? You ever finish all the assignments you needed done? I mean it could be from producing music, to creating a film, but you see that everyone around you is doing what they have to do. I’m not saying that you don’t do it, but it feels like something is missing? You feel like you’re getting left behind, but you’re really not? Time is passing everyone by whether we have everything done or not. I learned something very creative and beneficial for myself, no matter how humble we are, overtime we get pulled down to keep ourselves humble. I notice that we need that because, without it we would all be crashing into each other with strong heads. I can be very stubborn but I know how to be fair about certain things. Time is precious and for every minute that we lose, it doesn’t retrace its steps to make sure you can recycle it all over again. So may I ask you viewers/readers something?

 

Q: WHAT IS YOUR PET PEEVE WHEN YOU SEE THAT TIME IS TICKING AND YOU HAVE A LOT TO GET DONE? DO YOU GET RESTLESS? DO YOU FEEL RUSHED? HOW DO YOU FEEL? AND WHY DOES IT MAKE YOU FEEL THAT WAY?

 

 

 

Here’s my answer to the questions:

 

My pet peeve would be, when I see everyone else around me doing what they have to do, and I’m just sitting around feeling lost. I get like that sometimes and I need to stop because it’s a bad habit. Yes, I get very restless and sometimes I feel like I’m being overtaken by work but I can handle it, regardless. I don’t feel rushed, which I find very weird.

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “THE TICKING TIME OF PRODUCTIVITY

  1. Pingback: THE TICKING TIME OF PRODUCTIVITY | AUTHOR KENYONA'S BLOG (ten million words)

Leave a Reply

