What lies behind a kiss?

 

 

Adam was made for Eve, so therefore a man and woman was made for each other. When two people kiss, what is that feeling that overtakes them? You hear a lot of people asking, if there was spark that was felt after or during the kiss. Is that something us humans tend to drag out, or is there really a spark that lights the candle? I’ve kissed the ones I’ve dated and didn’t feel anything in the kisses, at all. I’m beginning to think that, a kiss is a kiss. Just like a hug is a hug. I don’t think there’s a spark for neither of the elements. I could be wrong, until the day that the one I kiss makes me believe differently. This is  crazy but someone tell me your views on a kiss. Is there really a “spark” there, or something the people just tend to drag out?

Leave a Reply

