October 10

This is just beautiful …

Cricket's Drawings

Here I have two drawings today. Both in ink…yay!

The only thing I would change is the floor. I didn’t use a ruler. I’m very happy with this drawing overall.

Okay, NEXT ONE!

This drawing is a redo of what I sketched in my notebook last year. I thought about showing both to let you guys see how I used to draw, but I felt too embarrassed.

The only things I might change are her mouth, chin, and her hair.

Farewell for now. I’m working on another drawing that I’m going to finish hopefully soon.

View original post

Leave a Reply

