APOLOGIES FOR NOT BLOGGING

Good Afternoon,

I’m the administrator of this website, and I wanted to apologize to a few of the fans. I’d been very busy for the past week, booked with school – work and career stuff. I haven’t been meaning to neglect any of you.

I’m not complaining to anyone at all. It’s hard to balance out school, work and making sure the fans are always satisfied. I knew what I was getting myself into and so I vow not to neglect you all, again. I will be posting a lot of blogs for the next few days, so I hope you all enjoy everything that will be posted.

Thanks for your support and concern for all those who contacted me!! I’m forever yours and I will dedicate myself to keeping my audience happy. I will leave you all a big surprise at the end of the week, so stay tuned and keep very close!!

 

Sincerely yours,

Kenyona R.C. Parlor ❤

2 thoughts on “APOLOGIES FOR NOT BLOGGING

  1. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

