The curse of a Humble Heart

You know how this world is filled with people that have big hearts? I mean their hearts are so huge that even the world wasn’t large enough for it to live there? I look at so many people and I realize how much a humble person goes through. There are two types of people: The bad ones and the good ones.

Then, when you seek out the heart of a bad person; it seems that there is no hope for them. They throw tantrums and will probably pick the world up and throw it on somebody’s head. They dwell in a place of anger and uncertainty. It seems that sometimes they can behave, but than they’re back to their same old ways. I know I’m right because I’ve witnessed this up close and personal.

The world has a few humble people left on it, and those that are left gets the worst beaten. They take more than the average evil person and still life doesn’t care.Sometimes I want to ask life, why does it hate us good people the most? Is it that we don’t give the reaction that we should, that it keeps beating us down? I don’t really know but things seem a bit backwards to me. I know that not every action needs a reaction. It’s like telling yourself to woosa when all hell has broken loose.

 

Life doesn’t always have your back, but it’s your responsibility to make sure that we learn the lessons taught to us by the teacher. Yesterday while I was laying in my bed, I learned something so crucial and beneficial to my future. It’s not okay to sit around and watch everyone else get their blessing, while you’re not doing anything. Make life better by doing all that should be done and making sure you’re worrying about yourself instead of others.

Think of it as the humbler you are, the harder the fall. Sometimes the bigger the miracle is also. You have to pass the class you’re in now just to make sure you can complete the next level. Life is just like school, so make sure you school it and don’t always let it school you. You might not want to find that you had to repeat the course all over again, just because you missed out on a day’s lesson!!!

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “The curse of a Humble Heart

    • Thank you and I’m glad many can relate, because that’s what I’m trying to write based off of. I need to share on behalf of how the world may feel, not just myself.

  1. You are so interesting! I do not believe I’ve read through something like that before. So good to find another person with a few original thoughts on this issue. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

    • Thank- you!

      I appreciate you for stopping by and reading it. There’s a lot that I have to offer, and I hope you stick around. Spread the news that something great is about to happen!!

    • Thank-you!

      I appreciate people like you for reading my blog, and finding things interesting. I hope you share it with your blogging buddies and maybe they find it interesting too.

    • Thank you,

      That’s very sweet of you to say. Is there anything that gets your best interest? Maybe I could blog about it and keep you coming back =).

  2. I drop a leave a response whenever I especially enjoy a article on a
    website or if I have something to valuable to contribute to
    the discussion. It’s triggered by the fire displayed in the post I read. And on this article The curse of a Humble Heart « AUTHOR KENYONA’S BLOG
    (ten million words). I was moved enough to drop a comment šŸ™‚
    I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or do some of these comments appear as if they are left by brain dead individuals? šŸ˜› And, if you are writing at additional places, I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you make a list every one of your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    • Thank you Stacia,

      I’m not sure about the brain dead part. I do have a Facebook fan page but all that’s on it, is the stuff from this blog. This is the best way to follow and bookmark. I hope I can inspire you more in the future.

  3. I haven’t checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

