Did You Say Full Sail University?

There are many things that brought me to Full Sail University. Being able to be in a world that has everything I’m looking for is everything, even when sharing talents and setting high standards to make it far in life. My particular program is Creative Writing For Entertainment (Bachelor of fine arts Degree program.) The presentation of how the school was presented to me through the behind the scenes tour made me feel like I belonged there. I think of this University as a place of network and support. The career goals I’ve set for myself are listed below:

  • Write seven or more consecutive best seller books
  • Achieve a Nebula Award, National Book Award, Emma Award, Pulitzer Prize and a Nobel Prize for Literature
  • Meet Elizabeth Chandler
  • Reach what is beyond expected of me (going as deep as possible into my career)

Inspiration can come from many of people, places or things but my interpretation of it is a little different. Those who are driven to excel and work hard are the ones that start at the root of inspiration above all else. My imagination inspires me because; my thought patterns are peculiar in every way. And sometimes taking advantage is what I have to do in order to prove myself of other than what I may think. Elizabeth Chandler has played a big role in the reason why I write a lot today. Her books are very catchy and when I start reading her works I can’t stop.

I’m working on a book called “The Lion’s Cage” and the concept behind it is a message behind a message. A girl is kidnapped from birth and is tricked into thinking she’s been adopted. The motive behind it all was murder, money and jealousy. The main character can also attract lions, which in this case is a blessing to her. The point behind it is that there are two messages; the home she stays in is a death trap while her foster parent is a murderer. The lion and its pride worships this teenage girl because she has something that no one else in the world has. Imagination is everything and without it there’s no difference I can make. Determination, Imagination and persistence are key to making something highly impossible, possible. I am what motivate me to succeed, because at the end of the day when it’s all said and done I’m responsible for getting myself to where I want to be.

3 thoughts on “Did You Say Full Sail University?

  1. Pingback: What You Wanted To Know About Drums Girls And Dangerous Pie | Guitar Lessons and Tips

  2. I just want to mention I am newbie to blogging and site-building and actually enjoyed this page. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You really come with perfect articles. Kudos for sharing your webpage.

Leave a Reply

