The pain of laughter

 

 

Sometimes we all have those moments where we’re laughing and crying at the same time. It’s so painful but it’s very hilarious. It’s not just the jokes that people pull, but the darnest things that other countries make up. It’s actually healthy to laugh very hard, because it gives you more years to life, and you don’t have to worry about dying early. I’m joking!

I can remember having to laugh so hard that I cried and urined on myself. Is that something I would’ve recommended to everyone? No! The fact being is that some of us can’t control the funny things that happen around the world. We’ve been through so much crying in life, why not laugh? What makes it even more funny is when it’s based on something factual, or true. At times it may seem pointless and surreal, but that’s because people make up anything that comes to mind. The worst part is when you want to go and ask, where did you get this from? People say stupid things, and it seems that’s what makes the world go ’round. Laughter is something we all have, it’s part of the package, and it feels great but hurts at the same damn time!

2 thoughts on “The pain of laughter

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  2. I simply want to say I’m new to blogging and absolutely liked you’re page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You definitely come with superb article content. Appreciate it for sharing your web site.

Leave a Reply

