The gift of being different and unique!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Besides the fact of having different fingerprints, I think we all are different. When I mean different, I’m not talking about swag or anything such. I’m talking about personality. One that is blessed to know that they’re different says a lot about the person. If we were all the same this world wouldn’t be boring, it’d be very unoriginal. What I like about my friends are the special features they offer to the world. One person can be outspoken, while another one just watches and observes everything around them. Another one can be in their own world, but at the same time the life of the party. The circle is small but it’s worth it. The best results sometimes is that when you limit yourself to who you hang around, things can get better than they were yesterday.

For example, I met someone this year and his name is JT (the conceited one in orange w/ fitted on). He’s amazing and I’m not saying that because I met him this year, it’s the fact of having someone that can understand you. All of my friends are different but they all have a purpose and a plan. We all want something from life but it’s either you go get it, or you just fail. The mentality we all share, it that “don’t give up” mentality. To throw in the towel like most would be something overrated. How many times can you fight for something and give up, until things don’t go your way?

Jt’s personality is custom made and made right for him. Him and I aren’t the same people but maybe there’s something we all have in common. He’s funny, smart and outgoing. Eric (The cute white boy), he’s amazing because he knows how to create something humorous in the midst of a troubling situation. He’s my little brother and I love all my friends. Sidney (the one in leather black coat) he’s hilarious but inquisitive at the same time. He likes playing music, but he works very hard at being independent for someone that’s so young. There’s a lot of features that they all have that can be mixed in with what I have.

Tasha Renee, the one kissing my cheek. She is funny, loud and very down to earth but why would I stop her from being herself. There’s always something positive about another person that can also bring out the best in you. There’s a lot she can do when she believes in herself, and I believe in her enough o make things happen. She laughs a lot and Im glad she does because she makes things possible for me. I can laugh at anything I want, just because she does it. Wrenggor, the built looking one in the black shirt, he does everything I do. He sings, worships and is always in a world of his own. I love how he’s very at ease and open to hearing the problems of his friends. He’s very selfless and that’s where him and I tie that rope. Shameeka, the one I’m kneeling next to — She’s the sweetest person I know. She can be real with you when she wants, but I’ve grown up with her so we’ve come a long way. She has so much potential, but that’s the principal of being different from one another. I say if your circle isn’t helping you achieve much from life, you need to re-evaluate who’s in it. Most of all if it’s not the circle, than maybe it’s you!!! I’VE BEEN BLESSED WITH THE BEST OF FRIENDS AND I THANK GOD ❤

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “The gift of being different and unique!!

  1. Wonderful beat ! I want to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account helped me a applicable deal. I had been small bit acquainted
    of this your broadcast provided shiny transparent idea.

  2. Pingback: URL

  3. I just want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and honestly liked this web-site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You really have incredible articles. Kudos for revealing your website.

  4. Pingback: what is a smokeless cigarette

  5. Pingback: http://epowertools.net

Leave a Reply

