The Success Principles (For Teens)

I remember the first time I picked up this book from Barnes& Nobles. I have to say that from me reading just half of it, I accomplished a lot. I read about 98 pages of the book and I would recommend it to anyone that’s interested in doing things step by step. Jack Canfield and Kent Healy wrote the book. For those of you that don’t know, Jack was the original author of ‘Chicken Soup for the Soul’. This book walks you into a door that leads to many doors of opportunity. This is about how to get from where you are to where you want to be! Before I get started in the next blog with this series, I want to say I hope everyone enjoys this. Make sure you have a pen and memo pad with you, so that you can take notes!!!

2 thoughts on “The Success Principles (For Teens)

Leave a Reply

