It’s about how you choose to learn —

Sometimes our parents can’t teach us everything. We need that one person that can support us and not just point out the bad sides of us, but the good side too. When you can talk to that best friend/soulmate/boyfriend or whatever, you can count on him for the help you need. I’m single and I don’t depend on anyone, but I know that the guy I’ve been talking to has learned a lot from me and I’ve learned a lot about him. He makes me feel that it’s okay to learn from a man and for things to be vice versa. The main idea, is that you work as a team to build a force that can’t be torn down by the people that don’t care about what you built. Don’t trick to use cement to keep things standing, because obviously if a tropical storm hits, the cement is going to be pulled up. Find something strong to stick to the each other.

3 thoughts on “It’s about how you choose to learn —

  1. I simply want to mention I am just all new to blogging and site-building and actually liked you’re blog. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with tremendous well written articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your website.

  2. You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation however I find this topic to be actually something that I believe I might by no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely huge for me. I’m looking forward for your subsequent put up, I will attempt to get the hold of it!

  3. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous
    to and you’re just too magnificent. I really for
    instance what you’ve acquired here, certainly just like what you are stating and that the technique in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really
    a tremendous site.

Leave a Reply

