The power of Verbal Fate

 

 

 

You can do one of two things when it comes to verbally speaking to someone. The way you talk to someone determines many things. They will either look at you in a discomforting way, or they’ll accept you for your kind words. I’m sure everyone has been in a situation, where you’ve had people talk to you both ways. You can make or break a person, but how they react determines if you’ll get the best of them.

Now, I’m not the type to allow someone to disrespect me. I’ve been told time after time, to never allow someone to come off as rude and arrogant towards me. I don’t need to be lectured on that, because I do admit to having anger problems. I can control my anger, but I’m the one that waits until you push me off the edge. Give me enough of the push and I’ll take advantage of the opportunity.

That doesn’t mean I’m bipolar, or the person next to me is. People like to mess with others for the satisfactory of their own esteem. I care about everyone, but when it comes to using words — It’s either peace or war! The best I could tell you is, don’t allow someone to bully you. When you don’t defend yourself, you give the world an opportunity to make you mentally suffer. That’s worst than a physical weapon stabbing at your organs.

verbal attack has the power to take life away from a person, only if it’s negativity. People are sensitive or may take thing to the heart. Than there are those (me) that speak life and positivity into a person’s life. I’ve been through much where I’ve been weak minded enough to allow a person to take my dreams away.

Today I changed that, because I realize that I’m only a human that deserves to live. I’ve never compromised anything of mines, to settle for the belittling of myself by another person. Make a difference by speaking positive to people, because there are people out there watching!

5 thoughts on “The power of Verbal Fate

  1. Hi dee hi, We’ve visited your web-site various times. I found out about it through my companion. I made the decision to submit a comment. I personally really like jokes; so I thought of enjoying the best joke with you and your traffic. When I came back to Dublin I was court marshaled in my absence and sentenced to death in my absence, so I said they could shoot me in my absence.

  2. I just want to say I’m newbie to blogging and seriously liked you’re web site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You surely come with tremendous writings. Thanks a bunch for revealing your website page.

  3. This story just had me tearing up such a fantastic story . You built a ageing male quite Satisfied superior for yourself . I really hope some day I’m able to do the same . You should permit us know how it goes .

Leave a Reply

