Thanks

jennifer holm

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone! I hope you are able to enjoy family and food and football. 😊🏈

In honor of the holiday, here’s a few things I am grateful for.

1. Jesus Christ and the salvation he’s provide to me by his blood. What freedom and joy there is in the Son!

2. Parents who have loved me, shepherded me, and supported me for 27 years. My parents-in-law who have done the same for my husband for 29 years and have done that for me for 3 years. Both have been amazing examples of what marriage and parenting should look like, but even more than that they reflect Christ.

3. My incredible husband who is joyful ALL of the time, loves me even though I am ridiculous and stubborn, and makes me want to be a better woman. I can’t be more grateful for the past 8 years of our relationship…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

